5 Random To-Dos

Here are 5 random things on my to-do list that I wish to eventually complete…

  1. Ride a bus to no particular location. Just watch the people getting on and off. (Including the lady protectively hunched over her open dictionary. True story)
  2. Drive somewhere, but give myself the “OK” to stop at any point along the way that peaks my interest. (The biggest ball of yarn? Really?)
  3. Try a foreign delicacy that would be considered disgusting by our standards. (Tastes like chicken!)
  4. Learn how to dance the Charleston. (I have my own version… maybe I could just expand on that.)
  5. Take an AMAZING photograph. (A little ambiguous, yes. But when I see it, I will know.)
Leave a Reply

