Primary Colors

Today I feel like a primary color. Bright and simple and young. Something so basic that comes with an endless amount of potential, like the alphabet.

And so I decided I should look like a primary color too. Or even better, all of them. From my red headband, ring, and shoes to my yellow shirt and earrings to my blue jeans. I should do cartwheels so that I truly can become a color wheel. I just hope with all I have to do today my spirits stay as bright as the colors I am wearing and my possibilities open.

Leave a Reply

