No pancakes for me, I’ll just have sex

So the two conversation I have ever heard about breakfast seem to involve which is the best place to go (because you cannot beat a great breakfast joint) and how eating a healthy breakfast will help you lose weight (cause you won’t eat as much during the rest of the day, blah, blah, blah…) But whoever thought the simple act of eating or not eating breakfast could contribute to what age you lose your virginity? Hmmm. Pancakes or penis? Which shall I choose today?


One thought on “No pancakes for me, I’ll just have sex

Leave a Reply

